ISY994i - MOBILINC X - AMAZON ECHO ALEXA - Remote and Voice

Post any feedback or questions you have regarding the MobiLinc Connect Service!

ISY994i - MOBILINC X - AMAZON ECHO ALEXA - Remote and Voice

Postby kswison » Thu Jan 09, 2020 12:47 pm

ISY994i - MOBILINC X - AMAZON ECHO ALEXA - Remote and Voice Control Setup (the easy way....lol)

This was so frustrating for me so I am going to post this for everyone else and hopefully save a bunch of people a lot of time. I'll make it easy for you...

Hours of time that I will never get back...lol

I had type this all out while I was doing it so I could follow it backwards if I got in trouble with something. I have edited it for this Forum, much swearing removed.... haha.

I have had my ISY for 7-8 years now. I am not a computer programmer so I struggle a bit with this stuff sometimes.

I have been using the Mobilinc Pro app on my iPhone, then last year some time upgraded to Mobilinc X.

Mobilinc Pro and Mobilinc X are nice apps with good control. Like the upgrade to Mobilinc X.